EECS Faculty Honors and Awards for Stephane Lafortune

YearAward NameAwarding Entity
2018Research Excellence AwardCollege of Engineering
2016FellowInternational Federation of Automatic Control (IFAC)
2015Editor-in-ChiefJournal of Discrete Event Dynamic Systems
2015Service Excellence AwardCollege of Engineering
2014Education Excellence AwardCollege of Engineering
2013Plenary LecturePetri Nets 2013
2008Plenary LectureCBA
2004Outstanding Achievement AwardEECS
1999Inventor Recognition AwardU-M Office of Tech Transfer
1998Outstanding Achievement Award--TeachingEECS
1995Outstanding Achievement Award--ResearchEECS
1990Young Investigator AwardNSF
-N. Harris McClamroch Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer ScienceCollege of Engineering
Records Found: 14
Return to EECS Faculty Awards List