Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Upcoming Events

Monday, Oct 30, 2017
Introduction to Technology Transfer, Intellectual Property Protection and Early Commercialization
Speaker: Drew Bennett
Speaker Title: Associate Director - Software Licensing
Event Type: Other Event
4:00pm - 5:00pm in 3725 Beyster Bldg.
Add to Google Calendar

Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017
14th Annual CSE Graduate Honors Competition
Event Type: Other Event
4:00pm - 5:30pm in 1690 Beyster Building
Add to Google Calendar


Recent Events

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
Faculty Recruitment and Academic Talks from Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Speaker: Xinbing Wang and Weinan Zhang
Event Type: Other Event
2:00pm - 3:30pm in 3725 Beyster Bldg.

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017
CSE Graduate Programs Office Open House...Please Join Us!
Event Type: Other Event
12:00pm - 2:00pm in 3909 Beyster Building

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Attention Undergraduates: Graduate School Opportunities in Computer Science and Engineering
Event Type: Other Event
4:00pm - 5:30pm in 3725 Beyster Building

Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016
Stock Market Spoofing
Speaker: Jussi Keppo
Speaker Title: Associate Professor
Event Type: Other Event
10:30am - 11:30am in 3725 BBB

Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016
13th Annual CSE Graduate Honors Competition
Event Type: Other Event
4:00pm - 5:30pm in 1690 Beyster Building

Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016
A2CS Tech Mixer
Event Type: Other Event
6:00pm - 7:30pm in Tishman Hall, Bob and Betty Beyster Building

Thursday, Sep 29, 2016
CSE Graduate Programs Office Open House...PLEASE JOIN US!
Event Type: Other Event
12:00pm - 2:00pm in 3909 Beyster

Monday, Sep 19, 2016
Attention Undergraduates: Graduate School Opportunities in Computer Science and Engineering
Event Type: Other Event
4:00pm - 5:30pm in 1690 Beyster Building

Friday, Sep 16, 2016
Shannon Centennial Symposium
Event Type: Other Event
8:00am - 5:00pm in Rackham Bldg Amphitheatre (4th Floor)

Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016
New MS Student Meeting
Event Type: Other Event
5:00pm - 6:00pm in 1690 Beyster Bldg.

Show All