Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Upcoming Events

Monday, Mar 27, 2017
Optics & Photonics Industrial Snapshot Night
Speaker: Keynote Speaker: James C. Wyant
Speaker Title: Prof. Emeritus
Event Type: Other Event
6:00pm - 10:00pm in University of Michigan Union’s Rogel Ballroom
Add to Google Calendar

Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017
ECE Safety & Coffee
Speaker: Russ Garcia
Speaker Title: Laser Safety
Event Type: Other Event
2:00pm - 3:00pm in 1340 EECS
Add to Google Calendar

Recent Events

Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016
Stock Market Spoofing
Speaker: Jussi Keppo
Speaker Title: Associate Professor
Event Type: Other Event
10:30am - 11:30am in 3725 BBB

Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016
13th Annual CSE Graduate Honors Competition
Event Type: Other Event
4:00pm - 5:30pm in 1690 Beyster Building

Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016
A2CS Tech Mixer
Event Type: Other Event
6:00pm - 7:30pm in Tishman Hall, Bob and Betty Beyster Building

Friday, Oct 14, 2016
ECE Family Fun Night
Event Type: Other Event
6:30pm - 9:00pm in EECS Atrium

Thursday, Sep 29, 2016
CSE Graduate Programs Office Open House...PLEASE JOIN US!
Event Type: Other Event
12:00pm - 2:00pm in 3909 Beyster

Monday, Sep 19, 2016
Attention Undergraduates: Graduate School Opportunities in Computer Science and Engineering
Event Type: Other Event
4:00pm - 5:30pm in 1690 Beyster Building

Friday, Sep 16, 2016
Shannon Centennial Symposium
Event Type: Other Event
8:00am - 5:00pm in Rackham Bldg Amphitheatre (4th Floor)

Friday, Sep 16, 2016
ECE Alumni Networking Reception
Event Type: Other Event
5:30pm - 9:00pm in Hyatt Regency, Santa Clara, California

Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016
New MS Student Meeting
Event Type: Other Event
5:00pm - 6:00pm in 1690 Beyster Bldg.

Monday, Sep 12, 2016
New PhD Student Meeting
Event Type: Other Event
5:00pm - 6:00pm in 1690 Beyster Bldg.

Show All