g ECE Academic Advisors | Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE) @ Michigan
ECE
ECE
ECE ECE

Graduate Academic Advisors in ECE


Applied Electromagnetics & RF Circuits

Prof. Amir Mortazawi
amirm@umich.edu 
3242 EECS
Email for appointment

Communications

Last Names: (A-L) 
Prof. Sandeep Pradhan
pradhanv@umich.edu
4240 EECS
Thursdays, 5:00pm - 5:45pm

Last Names: (M-Z) 
Prof. Vijay Subramanian
vgsubram@umich.edu 
4112 EECS
Email for appointment

Computer Vision

Prof. Jason Corso
jjcorso@umich.edu 
4238 EECS
Email for appointment

Control Systems

Prof Jim Freudenberg
jfr@umich.edu
4425 ECCS
Email for appointment

Embedded Systems

Prof. Robert Dick
dickrp@umich.edu
2417E EECS
Email for appointment

Integrated Circuits & VLSI

Last Names: (A-L) 
Prof. David Blaauw
blaauw@umich.edu
2417C EECS
Email for appointment

Last Names: (M-Z) 
Prof. Michael Flynn
mpflynn@umich.edu
2417F EECS
Mondays, 2:30pm - 4:00pm and Tuesdays, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

MEMS & Microsystems

Prof. Euisik Yoon
esyoon@umich.edu
2400 EECS
Email for appointment

Optics & Photonics

Prof. Duncan Steel
dst@umich.edu 
3117 ERB I
Email for appointment

Power & Energy

Prof. Ian Hiskens
hiskens@umich.edu
4437 EECS
Wednesdays, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Robotics

Graduate Advising Page for ECE Robotics Area
Prof. Jessy Grizzle
grizzle@umich.edu 
3215 EECS
Email for appointment

Signal & Image Processing and Machine Learning

Prof. Clayton Scott
clayscot@umich.edu 
4433 EECS
Fridays 1:00–2:00pm

Solid State & Nanotechnology

Prof. Zhaohui Zhong
zzhong@umich.edu 
2241 EECS
Email for appointment

(Back to top)