Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

All EECS Staff

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

staff photo Anderson, Rose
Title: WIMS Graphic Designer
Division: ECE
Address: 2114-D EECS
Email: roseand@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-9798
 
staff photo Antoun, Rachel
Title: ECE Graduate Program Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3404 EECS
Email: yangrc@umich.edu
Phone: 734-764-9387
 
No Photo
Armstrong, Brian
Title: Senior Engineer in Research - LNF Operations
Division: ECE
Address: 3312 EECS
Email: bkarmstr@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 615-7539
 
staff photo Armstrong, Lisa
Title: Department Administrator
Division: ECE
Address: 3309 EECS
Email: lisaj@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-0647
 
No Photo
Assanie, Mazin
Title: AI Research Computer Specialist
Division: CSE
Address: 3844 Beyster Bldg.
Email: mazina@umich.edu
Phone: 763-0150
 
staff photo Banas, Kyle
Title: DCO Computing Consultant
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 2917 Beyster Bldg.
Email: kbanas@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-5543
 
staff photo Battley, Hugh
Title: DCO Senior Systems Administrator
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 2917 Beyster Bldg.
Email: hugh@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-9351
 
staff photo Beach, Katharine
Title: SSEL Lead Process Engineer
Division: ECE
Address: 1246A EECS
Email: beach@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 615-5356
 
No Photo
Boltz, Christine
Title: C-FAR Web Designer
Division: CSE
Address: 3812 Beyster
Email: cmboltz@umich.edu
Phone: 734-647-1355
 
No Photo
Briggs, Terre
Title: SSEL Instructional Lab Support Engr
Division: ECE
Address: 1135 EECS
Email: terreb@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-0790
 
staff photo Burkhardt, Trasa
Title: SSEL Secretary
Division: ECE
Address: 2403A EECS
Email: trasab@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-2126
 
staff photo Bush, Lynette
Title: Administrative Specialist
Division: ECE
Address: 2114-E EECS
Email: lynetteb@umich.edu
Phone: 734-764-6429
 
staff photo Calhoun, Kevin
Title: ECE MS Program Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3405 EECS
Email: kacalh@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-3344
 
No Photo
Carmody, Patrick
Title: Applications Programmer
Division: CSE
Address: 3944 BBB
Email: pcarmody@umich.edu
 
staff photo Carnes, Richard
Title: Desktop Publisher Intermediate
Division: ECE
Address: 3226 EECS
Email: carnes@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-1340
 
No Photo
Champion, Zachary
Title: Communications Associate
Division: ECE
Address: 3312 EECS
Email: champioz@umich.edu
Phone: 734-764-7078
 
staff photo Chapman, Michelle
Title: Radlab Research Administrator
Division: ECE
Address: 3229 EECS
Email: chapman@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-2273
 
No Photo
Clayton, Teresa
Title: ECE Undergrad Advising Assistant
Division: ECE
Address: 3415 EECS
Email: tereclay@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-2305
 
staff photo Coleman, Yolonda
Title: Purchasing Assistant
Division: CSE
Address: 3808 Beyster Bldg.
Email: ycoleman@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-1688
 
staff photo Cormier, Kelly
Title: CSE Division Manager
Division: CSE
Address: 3705 Beyster Bldg.
Email: kcormier@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-8505
 
No Photo
Coval, Dan
Title: ECE Facilities Assistant
Division: ECE
Address: EECS Loading Dock
Email: dancvl@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-1120
 
No Photo
Crang, Diane
Division: CSE
Address: 4808 Beyster
Email: dianemac@umich.edu
Phone: 647-1098
 
staff photo Crang, Steve
Title: CSE Communications Coordinator
Division: CSE
Address: 3832 Beyster Bldg.
Email: scrang@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-9996
 
staff photo Davis, Jason
Title: ECE Alumni Relations Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3306 EECS
Email: davisoj@umich.edu
Phone: 734-764-7899
 
No Photo
DeMeulenaere, Shane
Title: Research Project Engineer
Division: CSE
Address: 3912 Beyster
Email: shanemd@umich.edu
 
staff photo DeWeerd, David
Title: Financial Analyst Intermediate
Division: ECE
Address: 2114C EECS
Email: davejd@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 615-3836
 
No Photo
Dieterle, Debra
Title: CUOS Administrative Assistant
Division: ECE
Address: 6107 ERBI
Email: debradtl@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-5586
 
staff photo Doman, Fran
Title: Admin Asst Intermediate
Division: ECE
Address: 2417 EECS
Email: fdoman@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 615-3499
 
staff photo DuPrie, Denise
Title: ACAL Research Administrator
Division: CSE
Address: 4824 Beyster Bldg.
Email: duprie@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-1557
 
staff photo Estell, Cindy
Title: Administrative Assistant
Division: CSE
Address: 3816 Beyster Bldg.
Email: cestell@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-6744
 
staff photo Falkovitch-Khain, Julia
Title: Assistant to IEEE Editor
Division: ECE
Address: 2228 EECS
Email: juliafk@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-0197
 
staff photo Feldkamp, Michelle
Title: Systems Accounting Clerk
Division: ECE
Address: 4230-B EECS
Email: careymrz@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1813
 
staff photo Fink Coutcher, Lauralee
Title: Lead Operating Systems Admin.
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 2917 Beyster Bldg.
Email: laura@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-2978
 
No Photo
Firlik, Chris
Division: CSE
Address: 2808 Beyster Bldg
Email: clfirlik@umich.edu
Phone: 734-763-6563
 
No Photo
Freysinger, Dawn
Title: CSE Graduate Program Coordinator
Division: CSE
Address: 3909A Beyster Bldg.
Email: dawnf@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1807
 
staff photo Ganago, Alexander
Title: Adjunct Professor; Instructional Laboratories Manager
Division: ECE
Address: 3120 EECS
Email: ganago@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-3447
 
No Photo
Getty, James
Title: Research Computer Specialist
Division: ECE
Address: 2211 EECS
Email: jgett@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 615-4108
 
staff photo Giachino, Joseph
Division: ECE
Address: 2220 EECS
Email: giachino@umich.edu
Phone: 734-615-3096
 
staff photo Giles, Robert
Title: Senior Computing Consultant
Division: ECE
Address: 4316 EECS
Email: rfg@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-9296
 
staff photo Gordenker, Robert
Title: SSEL Lead Instrumentation Engineer
Division: ECE
Address: 2215 EECS (Lab 2015/2005)
Email: gordenk@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 615-5358
 
staff photo Grimard, Dennis
Title: LNF Managing Director
Division: ECE
Address: 1246D EECS
Email: dgrimard@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-1413
 
No Photo
Herrera-Fierro, Pilar
Title: Supervisor LNF User Services
Division: ECE
Address: 1246A EECS
Email: pilarhf@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-8239
 
No Photo
Hicks, Danielle
Title: CSE Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
Division: CSE
Address: 3816 Beyster Bldg
Email: hickdani@umich.edu
Phone: 734-764-2951
 
No Photo
Holt, Dennis
Title: Web Developer
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4316 EECS
Email: dholt@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-1483
 
staff photo Honeycutt, Jennifer
Title: Office Assistant/Clerk
Division: ECE
Address: 3221 EECS
Email: ivleigh@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 615-6364
 
No Photo
Hower, Robert
Title: Supervisor LNF User Services
Division: ECE
Address: 1241 EECS
Email: hower@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-6719
 
No Photo
Jahangir, Khizar
Title: SSEL Contract & Grant Specialist
Division: ECE
Address: 2114A EECS
Email: khizarj@umich.edu
Phone: 734-647-9230
 
staff photo Jarels, Laura
Title: SSEL Purchasing Clerk
Division: ECE
Address: 2310 EECS
Email: llgriff@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-4766
 
staff photo Johnson, Karla
Title: Radiation Laboratory Secretary
Division: ECE
Address: 3228 EECS
Email: karladj@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-0500
 
No Photo
Johnson-Rafalski, Lauri
Title: ACAL Lab Secretary
Division: CSE
Address: 4808 Beyster Bldg.
Email: lkjohns@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-4921
 
No Photo
Jones, Judi
Division: CSE
Address: 4816 Beyster
Email: asap@umich.edu
Phone: 936-8875
 
staff photo June, Catharine
Title: ECE Communications Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3301 EECS
Email: cmsj@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-2965
 
No Photo
Katnik, Steve
Title: Research Project Engineer
Division: ECE
Address: 2477 Randall Lab
Email: skatnik@umich.edu
Phone: 734-647-9401
 
staff photo Kozich, Jim
Title: ECE Purchasing Clerk
Division: ECE
Address: 2310 EECS
Email: jamesjko@umich.edu
Phone: 734-936-0795
 
No Photo
Kulman, James
Title: LNF Lead Equipment Engineer
Division: ECE
Address: 1243 EECS
Email: jamesk@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-1520
 
staff photo Lahiji, Gholamhassan
Title: Instructional Laboratories Manager ; Adjunct Professor
Division: ECE
Address: 3213 EECS
Email: roientan@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-1156
 
staff photo Latowski, Thomas
Title: Research Engineer - LNF User Services
Division: ECE
Address: 1234 EECS
Email: latowski@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-4148
 
staff photo Lawson, Beth
Title: Systems Sr. Research Administrator
Division: ECE
Address: 4230D EECS
Email: blawson@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-5220
 
No Photo
Lenaway, Catherine
Title: ECE UGAO Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3415-A EECS
Email: lenaway@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 615-5529
 
staff photo Liska, Karen
Title: Human Resources Coordinator
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 3300 EECS all day TTh and F in the morning
Email: liska@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-9030
 
No Photo
Lucas, Brandon
Title: NNIN Education and User Outreach Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 1234 EECS
Email: bdlucas@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 417-6600
 
staff photo Lyons, Debra
Title: WIMS Sr. Financial Assistant, WIMS
Division: ECE
Address: 2221 EECS
Email: deblyons@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-6146
 
staff photo MacKenzie, Kristi
Division: CSE
Address: 2808 Beyster Bldg.
Email: kmacken@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-6612
 
No Photo
Mann, Kimberly
Title: AI/IS Labs Research Administrator
Division: CSE
Address: 3820 Beyster Bldg.
Email: kimrmann@umich.edu
Phone: 734-763-6985
 
staff photo March, Suzi
Title: CSE Undergraduate Advising Office Assistant
Division: CSE
Address: 2808 Beyster
Email: suzmarch@umich.edu
Phone: 734-763-6563
 
No Photo
Martin, Sandrine
Title: LNF User Services Supervisor
Division: ECE
Address: 1239 EECS
Email: sandrine@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-6719
 
No Photo
Mattison, Charles
Title: Contract & Grants Specialist
Division: CSE
Address: 4816 Beyster Bldg.
Email: charmatt@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-8221
 
No Photo
Mnaymneh, Khaled
Title: Engineer in Research Lead
Division: ECE
Address: 3312 EECS
Email: kmnay@umich.edu
Phone: 734-764-7077
 
No Photo
Moore, Akesha
Title: Educ and HR Devel Coord for C-PHOM
Division: ECE
Address: 6104 ERB I
Email: akeshacw@umich.edu
Phone: 734-764-2284
 
No Photo
Moulton, Dia
Title: CSE Grad Program Support
Division: CSE
Address: 3909 Beyster Bldg.
Email: moultond@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-8047
 
No Photo
Nosel, Car
Title: CUOS/Optics Research Manager
Division: ECE
Address: 6113 ERBI
Email: cnosel@umich.edu
Phone: 734-763-4878
 
No Photo
Oonk, Matthew
Title: Engineer in Research
Division: ECE
Address: 1130 EECS
Email: mwoonk@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-2215
 
staff photo Oscar, Denise
Title: SSEL Purchasing Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 2310 EECS
Email: doscar@umich.edu
Phone: (734)-764-7129
 
No Photo
Owen, Kevin
Title: Engineer in Research Lead
Division: ECE
Address: 1234 EECS
Email: kjvowen@umich.edu
Phone: 734-936-3402
 
No Photo
Pace, Ann
Title: ECE Office Assistant
Division: ECE
Address: 2300 EECS
Email: ampace@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-5022
 
No Photo
Pagadala, Krishna
Title: Research Computer Specialist
Division: ECE
Address: 1239 EECS (temporarily)
Email: pagadala@umich.edu
Phone: 763-6719 (temporarily)
 
No Photo
Pasek, Laura
Title: C-FAR Administrative Assistant
Division: CSE
Address: 3812 Beyster
Email: laurarhe@umich.edu
 
staff photo Patterson, Jeanne
Title: Retired from the University
Division: CSE
Address:
Email: jeannecp@umich.edu
Phone:
 
staff photo Pejuan, Steven
Title: ECE Graduate Program Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3403 EECS
Email: spejuan@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1758
 
staff photo Pernia, Paula
Title: ECE Facilities Coordinator/Manager
Division: ECE
Address: 3114 EECS
Email: ppernia@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-4302
 
staff photo Policht, Jean
Title: Accountant
Division: ECE
Address: 3302 EECS
Email: jean@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1753
 
staff photo Printon, Stacie
Title: Senior Assistant to Chair
Division: ECE
Address: 3303 EECS
Email: sprinton@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-3317
 
staff photo Randolph, Linda
Title: DCO Senior Computing Consultant; System Administrator Senior
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4401 EECS
Email: lrandolp@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-3304
 
No Photo
Ray, Vishva
Title: Engineer in Research Lead
Division: ECE
Address: 1234 EECS
Email: vpray@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-6912
 
No Photo
Raymond, Robyn
Title: CSE Financial Specialist
Division: CSE
Address: 4812 Beyster Bldg.
Email: rrobyn@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-4329
 
staff photo Reger, Stephen
Title: SSL Secretary
Division: CSE
Address: 4808 Beyster Bldg.
Email: sereger@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-9401
 
staff photo Rendell, Rita
Title: AI Lab Secretary
Division: CSE
Address: 3808 Beyster Bldg.
Email: lorichon@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-4343
 
staff photo Rhoades, Anne
Title: EECS HR Generalist
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 3300 EECS
Email: rhoadesa@umich.edu
Phone: 763-9030
 
staff photo Rice, Barbara
Title: SSEL Senior Research Administrator
Division: ECE
Address: 2114-B EECS
Email: rice@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-1956
 
staff photo Rice, Brian
Title: CSE Facilities Coordinator
Division: CSE
Address: 3965A Beyster Bldg.
Email: brrice@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-2132
 
No Photo
Ricker, James
Title: Engineer in Research Senior
Division: ECE
Address: 1234 EECS
Email: jricker@umich.edu
 
staff photo Riggs, Ann
Title: Event Planner
Division: ECE
Address: 3305 EECS
Email: amriggs@umich.edu
Phone: 764-9245
 
No Photo
Ruff, Eva
Title: Admin Asst Sr
Division: ECE
Address: 2237 EECS
Email: emruff@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-1533
 
No Photo
Schweiger, Dennis
Title: LNF Facilities Supervisor
Division: ECE
Address: 1241 EECS
Email: schweig@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-2055
 
staff photo Scovel, Linda
Title: ECE Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3402 EECS
Email: lscovel@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-3260
 
No Photo
Sebastian, Anthony
Title: Senior Director of Operations
Division: ECE
Address: 1245 EECS
Email: tonyes@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1772
 
No Photo
Sebastian, David
Title: Engineer in Research Associate
Division: ECE
Address: 1234 EECS
Email: davidsbn@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 646-8450
 
No Photo
Shiari, Behrouz
Title: Engineer in Research Lead
Division: ECE
Address: 3312 EECS
Email: bshiari@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 615-4804
 
staff photo Smith, Matthew
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor; Senior Engineer
Division: CSE
Address: 3122 EECS
Email: matsmith@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-8164
 
staff photo Smith, Rebekah
Title: Research and Business Administrator
Division: CSE
Address: 4820 Beyster Bldg.
Email: rebsmith@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-2495
 
staff photo Sostrom, Steven
Title: LNF Electronics Engr
Division: ECE
Address: 1246A EECS
Email: srs@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-6733
 
staff photo Stalnaker, Beth
Title: EE Graduate Program Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3405 EECS
Email: beths@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1758
 
staff photo Stander, Mike
Title: DCO Hardware Technician
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4316 EECS
Email: stander@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1748
 
staff photo Swartz, Deborah
Title: ECE HR Generalist
Division: ECE
Address: 3406 EECS
Email: dswartz@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-2964
 
No Photo
Tarcea, Glenn
Title: SSL Research Computer Specialist
Division: CSE
Address: 4609 Beyster Bldg.
Email: gtarcea@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-2548
 
No Photo
Tesmer, Justin
Title: Research Project Engineer
Division: CSE
Address: 3917 BBB
Email: jtesmer@umich.edu
 
staff photo Tessier, Tammy
Division: CSE
Address: 3909B Beyster
Email: tessier@umich.edu
Phone: 764-9702
 
No Photo
Tison, Grace
Title: ACAL Contract & Grants Specialist
Division: CSE
Address: 4812 Beyster Bldg.
Email: gltison@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 763-3296
 
staff photo Towler, Sarah
Title: Administrative Assistant Intermediate
Division: ECE
Address: 2417 EECS
Email: sitowler@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-9846
 
No Photo
Umbriac, Wendy
Title: Web Software Developer
Division: ECE
Address: 2114-F EECS
Email: wumbriac@umich.edu
Phone: 734-615-3098
 
No Photo
VanDerElzen, Brian
Title: LNF Lead Equipment Engineer
Division: ECE
Address: 1131 EECS
Email: elzen@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-6912
 
staff photo VanLaven, Joel
Title: EDA/ECAD Software Administrator
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4401 EECS
Email: jvanlav@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-6570
 
No Photo
Vogel, Lisa
Division: ECE
Address: 2306A EECS
Email: lvogel@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1759
 
staff photo Vyas, Punam
Title: Course Scheduling Coordinator
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 3415-C EECS
Email: vyas@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1754
 
No Photo
Wang, Nadine
Title: Lead Research Engineer - LNF User Services
Division: ECE
Address: 1246A EECS
Email: nwang@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 936-8239
 
No Photo
Weston, Bett
Title: Secretary to CUOS Director
Division: ECE
Address: 6113 ERB I
Email: bweston@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1719
 
staff photo Wicklund, Amy
Title: ECE Senior Assistant
Division: ECE
Address: 3304 EECS
Email: amywick@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-2390
 
staff photo Winsor, Donald
Title: Departmental Computing Organization Coordinator; Adjunct Professor
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4403 EECS
Email: don@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-8543
 
No Photo
Wonfor, Lisa
Title: CSE Chair's Assistant
Division: CSE
Address: 3717 Beyster Bldg.
Email: lwonfor@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 764-8504
 
staff photo Young, Gregory
Title: Research Process Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3115 ERBI
Email: gbyoung@umich.edu
Phone: 734-936-2957
 
staff photo Zaenger, Elizabeth
Title: DCO Senior Systems Administrator
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4403 EECS
Email: liz@umich.edu
Phone: (734) 647-1822