Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

All EECS Staff

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

staff photo Allion, Gregory
Title: Research Engineer - LNF Operations
Division: ECE
Address: 1240 EECS,
Phone: 734-260-3655,
Email: gallion@umich.edu
 
staff photo Anderson, Rose
Title: WIMS Graphic Designer
Division: ECE
Address: 2114-D EECS,
Phone: (734) 647-9798,
Email: roseand@umich.edu
 
staff photo Antoun, Rachel
Title: ECE Graduate Program Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3404 EECS,
Phone: 734-764-9387,
Email: yangrc@umich.edu
 
staff photo Armstrong, Brian
Title: Senior Engineer in Research - LNF Operations
Division: ECE
Address: 1245 EECS,
Phone: (734) 615-7539,
Email: bkarmstr@umich.edu
 
staff photo Armstrong, Lisa
Title: Department Administrator
Division: ECE
Address: 3309 EECS,
Phone: (734) 936-0647,
Email: lisaj@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Assanie, Mazin
Title: AI Research Computer Specialist
Division: CSE
Address: 3844 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: 763-0150,
Email: mazina@umich.edu
 
staff photo Banas, Kyle
Title: DCO Computing Consultant
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 2917 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 764-5543,
Email: kbanas@umich.edu
 
staff photo Battley, Hugh
Title: DCO Senior Systems Administrator
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 2917 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 763-9351,
Email: hugh@umich.edu
 
staff photo Beach, Katharine
Title: Lead Research Engineer - LNF User Services
Division: ECE
Address: 1246A EECS,
Phone: (734) 255-9487,
Email: beach@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Beaudry, Michelle
Title: CSE Research Administrator
Division: CSE
Address: 4812 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: 734-763-3296,
Email: beaudrym@umich.edu
 
staff photo Boltz, Christine
Title: C-FAR Web Designer
Division: CSE
Address: 3812 Beyster,
Phone: 734-647-1355,
Email: cmboltz@umich.edu
 
staff photo Briggs, Terre
Title: Lead Research Engineer - LNF Operations
Division: ECE
Address: 1135 EECS,
Phone: (734) 936-0790,
Email: terreb@umich.edu
 
staff photo Burkhardt, Trasa
Title: SSEL Secretary
Division: ECE
Address: 2403A EECS,
Phone: (734) 763-2126,
Email: trasab@umich.edu
 
staff photo Bush, Lynette
Title: Administrative Specialist
Division: ECE
Address: 2114-E EECS,
Phone: 734-764-6429,
Email: lynetteb@umich.edu
 
staff photo Calhoun, Kevin
Title: ECE MS Program Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3405 EECS,
Phone: (734) 764-3344,
Email: kacalh@umich.edu
 
staff photo Carnes, Richard
Title: Desktop Publisher Intermediate
Division: ECE
Address: 3226 EECS,
Phone: (734) 936-1340,
Email: carnes@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Champion, Zachary
Title: ECE Communications Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3312 EECS,
Phone: 734-764-7078,
Email: champioz@umich.edu
 
staff photo Chapman, Michelle
Title: Radlab Research Administrator
Division: ECE
Address: 3229 EECS,
Phone: (734) 763-2273,
Email: chapman@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Clayton, Teresa
Title: ECE Undergrad Advising Assistant
Division: ECE
Address: 3415 EECS,
Phone: (734) 763-2305,
Email: tereclay@umich.edu
 
staff photo Coleman, Yolonda
Title: Purchasing Assistant
Division: CSE
Address: 3808 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 764-1688,
Email: ycoleman@umich.edu
 
staff photo Cormier, Kelly
Title: CSE Division Manager
Division: CSE
Address: 3705 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 764-8505,
Email: kcormier@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Coval, Dan
Title: ECE Facilities Assistant
Division: ECE
Address: EECS Loading Dock,
Phone: (734) 936-1120, (734) 417-5899 (cell)
Email: dancvl@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Crang, Diane
Division: CSE
Address: 4808 Beyster,
Phone: 647-1098,
Email: dianemac@umich.edu
 
staff photo Crang, Steve
Title: Manager, CSE Communicatons & Marketing
Division: CSE
Address: 3832 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 763-9996,
Email: scrang@umich.edu
 
staff photo Davis, Jason
Title: ECE Alumni Relations Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3306 EECS,
Phone: 734-764-7899,
Email: davisoj@umich.edu
 
No Photo
DeMeulenaere, Shane
Title: Research Project Engineer
Division: CSE
Address: 3912 Beyster,
Email: shanemd@umich.edu
 
staff photo DeWeerd, David
Title: Financial Analyst Intermediate
Division: ECE
Address: 2114C EECS,
Phone: (734) 615-3836,
Email: davejd@umich.edu
 
staff photo Doman, Fran
Title: Admin Asst Intermediate
Division: ECE
Address: 2417 EECS,
Phone: (734) 615-3499,
Email: fdoman@umich.edu
 
staff photo DuPrie, Denise
Title: ACAL Research Administrator
Division: CSE
Address: 4824 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 763-1557,
Email: duprie@umich.edu
 
staff photo Estell, Cindy
Title: Administrative Assistant
Division: CSE
Address: 3816 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 764-6744,
Email: cestell@umich.edu
 
staff photo Falkovitch-Khain, Julia
Title: Assistant to IEEE Editor
Division: ECE
Address: 2228 EECS,
Phone: (734) 647-0197,
Email: juliafk@umich.edu
 
staff photo Feldkamp, Michelle
Title: Systems Accounting Clerk
Division: ECE
Address: 4230-B EECS,
Phone: (734) 647-1813,
Email: careymrz@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Feneley, Jennifer
Title: ECE Administrative Assistant
Division: ECE
Address: 3228 EECS,
Phone: 734-764-0500,
Email: jfeneley@umich.edu
 
staff photo Fink Coutcher, Lauralee
Title: Lead Operating Systems Admin.
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 2917 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 936-2978,
Email: laura@umich.edu
 
staff photo Firlik, Chris
Title: CSE Undergraduate Advising Office Coordinator
Division: CSE
Address: 2808 Beyster Bldg,
Phone: 734-763-6612,
Email: clfirlik@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Freysinger, Dawn
Title: CSE Graduate Program Coordinator
Division: CSE
Address: 3909A Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 647-1807,
Email: dawnf@umich.edu
 
staff photo Ganago, Alexander
Title: Instructional Laboratories Manager; Adjunct Professor
Division: ECE
Address: 3120 EECS,
Phone: (734) 763-3447,
Email: ganago@umich.edu
 
staff photo Getty, James
Title: Research Computer Specialist - LNF User Services
Division: ECE
Address: 2211 EECS,
Phone: (734) 615-4108,
Email: jgett@umich.edu
 
staff photo Giachino, Joseph
Division: ECE
Address: 2220 EECS,
Phone: 734-615-3096,
Email: giachino@umich.edu
 
staff photo Giles, Robert
Title: Senior Computing Consultant
Division: ECE
Address: 4316 EECS,
Phone: (734) 763-9296,
Email: rfg@umich.edu
 
staff photo Gordenker, Robert
Title: SSEL Lead Instrumentation Engineer
Division: ECE
Address: 2215 EECS
(Lab 2015/2005),
Phone: (734) 615-5358,
Email: gordenk@umich.edu
 
staff photo Herrera-Fierro, Pilar
Title: Supervisor LNF User Services
Division: ECE
Address: 1241 EECS,
Phone: (734) 646-1399,
Email: pilarhf@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Hicks, Danielle
Title: CSE Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
Division: CSE
Address: 3816 Beyster Bldg,
Phone: 734-764-2951,
Email: hickdani@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Holt, Dennis
Title: Web Developer
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4316 EECS,
Phone: (734) 763-1483,
Email: dholt@umich.edu
 
staff photo Honeycutt, Jennifer
Title: Office Assistant/Clerk
Division: ECE
Address: 3221 EECS,
Phone: (734) 615-6364,
Email: ivleigh@umich.edu
 
staff photo Hower, Robert
Title: Supervisor - LNF User Services
Division: ECE
Address: 1234A EECS,
Phone: (734) 827-4370,
Email: hower@umich.edu
 
staff photo Jarels, Laura
Title: SSEL Purchasing Clerk
Division: ECE
Address: 2310 EECS,
Phone: (734) 763-4766,
Email: llgriff@umich.edu
 
staff photo Johnson-Rafalski, Lauri
Title: ACAL Lab Secretary
Division: CSE
Address: 4808 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 763-4921,
Email: lkjohns@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Jones, Judi
Division: ECE
Address: 4230 EECS,
Phone: (734) 763-8557,
Email: asap@umich.edu
 
staff photo June, Catharine
Title: ECE Manager of Communications and Marketing
Division: ECE
Address: 3301 EECS,
Phone: (734) 936-2965,
Email: cmsj@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Katnik, Steve
Title: Research Project Engineer
Division: ECE
Address: 2477 Randall Lab, ERBI
Phone: 734-647-9401,
Email: skatnik@umich.edu
 
staff photo Kozich, Jim
Title: ECE Purchasing Clerk
Division: ECE
Address: 2310 EECS,
Phone: 734-936-0795,
Email: jamesjko@umich.edu
 
staff photo Kulman, James
Title: Lead Research Engineer - LNF Infrastructure
Division: ECE
Address: 1243 EECS,
Phone: (734) 936-1520,
Email: jamesk@umich.edu
 
staff photo Lahiji, Gholamhassan
Title: Instructional Laboratories Manager ; Adjunct Professor
Division: ECE
Address: 3213 EECS,
Phone: (734) 763-1156,
Email: roientan@umich.edu
 
staff photo Latowski, Thomas
Title: Research Engineer - LNF User Services
Division: ECE
Address: 1234 EECS,
Phone: (734)320-4468,
Email: latowski@umich.edu
 
staff photo Lawson, Beth
Title: Systems Sr. Research Administrator
Division: ECE
Address: 4230D EECS,
Phone: (734) 764-5220,
Email: blawson@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Lenaway, Catherine
Title: ECE UGAO Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3415-A EECS,
Phone: (734) 615-5529,
Email: lenaway@umich.edu
 
staff photo Liska, Karen
Title: Human Resources Coordinator
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 3300 EECS TTh & F mornings, 3709 Beyster MW & F afternoons
Phone: ECE: (734) 763-9030, CSE: (734) 647-4255
Email: liska@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Mann, Kimberly
Title: AI/IS Labs Research Administrator
Division: CSE
Address: 3820 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: 734-763-6985,
Email: kimrmann@umich.edu
 
staff photo March, Suzi
Title: CSE Undergraduate Advising Office Assistant
Division: CSE
Address: 2808 Beyster,
Phone: 734-763-6563,
Email: suzmarch@umich.edu
 
staff photo Martin, Sandrine
Title: LNF Managing Director
Division: ECE
Address: 1239 EECS,
Phone: (734) 277-2365, (734) 277-2365
Email: sandrine@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Mattison, Charles
Title: Contract & Grants Specialist
Division: CSE
Address: 4816 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 647-8221,
Email: charmatt@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Moore, Akesha
Title: Educ and HR Devel Coord for C-PHOM
Division: ECE
Address: 6104 ERB I,
Phone: 734-764-2284,
Email: akeshacw@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Moore, Samantha
Title: SSEL Contract & Grant Specialist
Division: ECE
Address: 2114A EECS,
Phone: 734-647-9230,
Email: mooresam@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Moulton, Dia
Title: CSE Grad Program Support
Division: CSE
Address: 3909 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 647-8047,
Email: moultond@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Nosel, Car
Title: CUOS/Optics Research Manager
Division: ECE
Address: 6113 ERBI,
Phone: 734-763-4878,
Email: cnosel@umich.edu
 
staff photo Oonk, Matthew
Title: Senior Research Engineer - LNF Operations
Division: ECE
Address: 1130 EECS,
Phone: (734) 646-1275,
Email: mwoonk@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Owen, Kevin
Title: Senior Research Engineer - LNF Operations
Division: ECE
Address: 1234 EECS,
Phone: 734-545-4014,
Email: kjvowen@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Pagadala, Krishna
Title: Research Computer Specialist - LNF User Services
Division: ECE
Address: 2211 EECS ,
Phone: 734-478-7471,
Email: pagadala@umich.edu
 
staff photo Pasek, Laura
Title: C-FAR Administrative Assistant
Division: CSE
Address: 3812 Beyster,
Email: laurarhe@umich.edu
 
staff photo Patterson, Jeanne
Title: Retired from the University
Division: CSE
Address: ,
Phone: ,
Email: jeannecp@umich.edu
 
staff photo Pejuan, Steven
Title: ECE Graduate Program Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3403 EECS,
Phone: (734) 647-1758,
Email: spejuan@umich.edu
 
staff photo Pernia, Paula
Title: ECE Facilities Coordinator/Manager
Division: ECE
Address: 3114 EECS,
Phone: (734) 764-4302, (734) 274-0071 (cell)
Email: ppernia@umich.edu
 
staff photo Policht, Jean
Title: Accountant
Division: ECE
Address: 3302 EECS,
Phone: (734) 647-1753,
Email: jean@umich.edu
 
staff photo Printon, Stacie
Title: Senior Assistant to Chair
Division: ECE
Address: 3303 EECS,
Phone: (734) 764-3317,
Email: sprinton@umich.edu
 
staff photo Randolph, Linda
Title: DCO Senior Computing Consultant; System Administrator Senior
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4401 EECS,
Phone: (734) 764-3304,
Email: lrandolp@umich.edu
 
staff photo Ray, Vishva
Title: Lead Research Engineer - LNF Operations
Division: ECE
Address: 1240 EECS,
Phone: (734) 763-8105,
Email: vpray@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Reed, Debbie
Title: ECE Admin Asst
Division: ECE
Address: 2401 EECS,
Phone: 734-763-5022,
Email: dlreed@umich.edu
 
staff photo Reger, Stephen
Title: SSL Secretary
Division: CSE
Address: 4808 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 764-9401,
Email: sereger@umich.edu
 
staff photo Rhoades, Anne
Title: EECS HR Generalist
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 3300 EECS , 3709 Beyster
Phone: ECE: 763-9030, CSE: 647-4255
Email: rhoadesa@umich.edu
 
staff photo Rice, Barbara
Title: SSEL Senior Research Administrator
Division: ECE
Address: 2114-B EECS,
Phone: (734) 936-1956,
Email: rice@umich.edu
 
staff photo Rice, Brian
Title: CSE Facilities Coordinator
Division: CSE
Address: 3965A Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 764-2132, (734) 320-6839 (cell)
Email: brrice@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Ricker, James
Title: Senior Research Engineer - ECE Instructional
Division: ECE
Address: 1234 EECS,
Phone: 723-615-5356,
Email: jricker@umich.edu
 
staff photo Riggs, Ann
Title: Event Planner
Division: ECE
Address: 3305 EECS,
Phone: 764-9245,
Email: amriggs@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Ruff, Eva
Title: Admin Asst Sr
Division: ECE
Address: 2237 EECS,
Phone: (734) 764-1533,
Email: emruff@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Schweiger, Dennis
Title: Senior Director - LNF Infrastructure
Division: ECE
Address: 1241 EECS,
Phone: (734) 647-2055,
Email: schweig@umich.edu
 
staff photo Scovel, Linda
Title: ECE Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3402 EECS,
Phone: (734) 763-3260,
Email: lscovel@umich.edu
 
staff photo Sebastian, Anthony
Title: Senior Director - LNF Operations
Division: ECE
Address: 1247 EECS,
Phone: (734) 277-4735,
Email: tonyes@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Sebastian, David
Title: Research Engineer - LNF Operations
Division: ECE
Address: 1234 EECS,
Phone: (734) 646-8450,
Email: davidsbn@umich.edu
 
staff photo Shiari, Behrouz
Title: Computational Domain Expert - NNIN
Division: ECE
Address: 2219 EECS,
Phone: (734) 615-4804,
Email: bshiari@umich.edu
 
staff photo Smith, Matthew
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor; Senior Engineer
Division: CSE
Address: 3122 EECS,
Phone: (734) 763-8164,
Email: matsmith@umich.edu
 
staff photo Smith, Rebekah
Title: Research and Business Administrator
Division: CSE
Address: 4820 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 936-2495,
Email: rebsmith@umich.edu
 
staff photo Sostrom, Steven
Title: Research Engineer - LNF Insfrastructure
Division: ECE
Address: 1234 EECS,
Phone: (734) 763-6733,
Email: srs@umich.edu
 
staff photo Stander, Mike
Title: DCO Hardware Technician
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4316 EECS,
Phone: (734) 647-1748,
Email: stander@umich.edu
 
staff photo Swartz, Deborah
Title: ECE HR Generalist
Division: ECE
Address: 3406 EECS,
Phone: (734) 936-2964,
Email: dswartz@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Tarcea, Glenn
Title: SSL Research Computer Specialist
Division: CSE
Address: 4609 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 763-2548,
Email: gtarcea@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Tesmer, Justin
Title: Research Project Engineer
Division: CSE
Address: 3917 BBB,
Email: jtesmer@umich.edu
 
staff photo Tessier, Tammy
Division: CSE
Address: 3909B Beyster,
Phone: 764-9702,
Email: tessier@umich.edu
 
staff photo Towler, Sarah
Title: Administrative Assistant Intermediate
Division: ECE
Address: 2417 EECS,
Phone: (734) 764-9846,
Email: sitowler@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Umbriac, Wendy
Title: Web Software Developer
Division: ECE
Address: 2114-F EECS,
Phone: 734-615-3098,
Email: wumbriac@umich.edu
 
staff photo VanLaven, Joel
Title: EDA/ECAD Software Administrator
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4401 EECS,
Phone: (734) 764-6570,
Email: jvanlav@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Vogel, Lisa
Division: ECE
Address: 2306A EECS,
Phone: (734) 647-1759,
Email: lvogel@umich.edu
 
staff photo Vyas, Punam
Title: Course Scheduling Coordinator
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 3415-C EECS, 2808 BBB 9-12 Thurs
Phone: ECE: (734) 647-1754, CSE: (734) 647-9145
Email: vyas@umich.edu
 
staff photo Wang, Nadine
Title: Lead Research Engineer - LNF User Services
Division: ECE
Address: 1246A EECS,
Phone: (734) 936-8239,
Email: nwang@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Weston, Bett
Title: Secretary to CUOS Director
Division: ECE
Address: 6113 ERB I,
Phone: (734) 647-1719,
Email: bweston@umich.edu
 
staff photo Wicklund, Amy
Title: ECE Senior Assistant
Division: ECE
Address: 3304 EECS,
Phone: (734) 764-2390,
Email: amywick@umich.edu
 
staff photo Winsor, Donald
Title: Departmental Computing Organization Coordinator; Adjunct Professor
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4403 EECS, 2917 CSE
Phone: (734) 764-8543,
Email: don@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Wonfor, Lisa
Title: CSE Chair's Assistant
Division: CSE
Address: 3717 Beyster Bldg.,
Phone: (734) 764-8504,
Email: lwonfor@umich.edu
 
No Photo
Wright, Shawn
Title: Senior Research Engineer - LNF Operations
Division: ECE
Address: 1234 EECS,
Phone: 734-417-3731,
Email: wrightsh@umich.edu
 
staff photo Young, Gregory
Title: Research Process Coordinator
Division: ECE
Address: 3115 ERBI ,
Phone: 734-936-2957,
Email: gbyoung@umich.edu
 
staff photo Zaenger, Elizabeth
Title: DCO Senior Systems Administrator
Division: CSE & ECE
Address: 4403 EECS,
Phone: (734) 647-1822,
Email: liz@umich.edu
 
staff photo Zhou, Xiuli (Julie)
Title: Assistant Research Scientist
Division: ECE
Address: 230 ERB I,
Phone: (734) 936-0248,
Email: xiulizh@umich.edu